Fashion on a Budget

by toushae

545257_10200382231190244_230210748_n-1

I in no way consider myself a fashion blogger, BUT I do consider myself a bargain shopper. I love to keep my wardrobe versatile and I’ve been working on adding more color — yes even for those winter months! I love trying new styles, mixing and matching, you know — all that girly stuff.

Throughout my time of becoming an online shopper, I have acquired a long list of shopping hot spots on the internet and as time has gone on, I’ve realized there’s really no solid list out there of awesome shopping sites! Plus, it feels so wrong not to share my shopping secrets with y’all.

Below you will find both daily deal websites (my personal fav) and online stores and boutiques that should be on your radar. Click the image to be redirected to the site. Enjoy!

Daily Deal Sites:

fan_fringe_purple_coral_and_pink_1
Sassy Steals was my first discovery of daily deal online boutiques and has been an ongoing favorite! They always have the cutest statement jewelry for super cheap!
party
Jane is another personal fav. They always have the cutest home decor, necklaces, and baby goodies! It’s a great site to follow for all those momma’s out there!
autumn diff fonts multi color
Pinke Promise never fails to surprise me with adorable goodies. From fall wall art to adorable gift bags. It’s a site full of artsy goodies you can’t typically get your hands on!
scarf
Three Bird Nest has a the cutest accessories and typically you find new items on sale weekly.
pumpkins
Okay seriously, though… What doesn’t Groopdealz have on their site? This is probably my top online boutique site. You can find home decor, designer inspired apparel and jewelry, nail decals, and adorable baby accessory and clothing all in one spot. It’s a daily must visit for sure!
Boutiques/Stores:
Rose Necklace
Simple Addiction is a great site for designer inspired jewelry. Each of their pieces are adorbs!
south
I found South Boutique on Instagram and that’s often how I keep up with their new products. I absolutely adore South’s products… from bags, apparel, accessories, to gift ideas.. South has it all. You can even catch ESPN U Roadtrip Celebrity Niki Noto rocking their stuff!
Viva
Although you may pay a little more for jewelry at Viva La Jewels you most certainly can’t find these gems anywhere else! Their jewelry is adorable and unique!
Mustard-Grey-Wooden-Chevron-Pendant-Necklace-1
Urban Peach is another great site for jewelry needs! It is a site I visit frequently!
just_your_type_coral_1024x1024
Impressions is what I like to call my dress go to site. They ALWAYS have the cutest dresses for every occasion. Not too mention, they have adorable tops, bottoms, and shoes too!
wedge
You can say wedges are a little in this year. Red Dress Boutique has so many cute fall wedges. Not too mention, they have an adorable selection of apparel too!
belt
Sosie is adorable! They have fantastic everything, but I am particularly a fan of their accessories!
red dress
The Rage is another great dress spot online!
hippe
Bocaleche always has me ready to embrace my inner hippie! Their clothes are super cute and comfy!
necklace
Evie J is another awesome site for jewelry! Super adorbs and simplistic!
stone_spell_dress_in_autumn_medium
Spool 72 isn’t much a of an online secret anymore, but just incase anyone hasn’t checked them out, they should! I love the vintage look of their apparel!
hopes
If I had to pick a favorite online boutique, I’d have to say mine is Hopes. I recently just ordered a dress from them and got it within three days of purchase with no extra shipping cost! Plus, the dress fit perfect! I can’t wait to wear it.
partydresss
I love Stelly! Their dresses and apparel are so adorable and unique! Plus, their prices are great!

I hope these sites treat y’all as well as they have me! Did I forget any? Share with me your favorite online stores/boutiques and I will add them here!

PS. All I do not own any images. All were pulled directly from the websites linked to the image.

Be sure to follow me on Instagram for my attempts at fashion! tou_shae_
-Shae
