Almost Heaven, West Virginia

ImageIt is so hard to grasp that my time as a Mountaineer has come to an end. Even a week after graduation, part of me still believes I will be headed back there in the fall. It is heart breaking when I really think about it. There is no other photo that better sums up my time at WVU than the one above. The image captures my happiness from doing what I love and the quote makes the connection with Make-A-Wish. I couldn’t be happier with how my graduation weekend and party went. It was surreal, but it was a blast. There are so many thank yous that need to be said. I could not have had the greatest four years to date without the generosity from my friends, family, and my Christian family as well. So thank you to each of you. I am blessed beyond words. Below are some photos from my weekend.

Once a Mountaineer, Always a Mountaineer.